Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Celebrity Cricket League match schedule, CCL match Schedule

After ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 and IPL 2011, there will still more cricket this year!
The first edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), to be played in the T-20 format by celebrities from Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Hindi film industries, will commence on June 4 at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The CCL will have four teams playing six league matches and the finals will be held in Hyderabad on June 12.

Here is the match schedule:

June 4
Telugu Tigers vs. The South Superstars XI (1 PM, Bengaluru)
Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Mumbai Heroes (5 PM, Bengaluru)

June 5
Karnataka Bulldozers vs. The South Superstars XI (1 PM, Chennai)
Telugu Tigers vs. Mumbai Heroes (5 PM, Chennai)

June 11
The South Superstars XI vs. Mumbai Heroes (1 PM, Visakhapatnam)
Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Telugu Tigers (5 PM, Visakhapatnam)

June 12
Final Match (Hyderabad)


No comments:

Post a Comment