Saturday, June 4, 2011

India vs West Indies T20 Live Scores 2011, T20 live streaming, score, highlights

Toss: West Indies has won the toss and has elected to bowl.
India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina(c), Rohit Sharma, Subramaniam Badrinath, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel
West Indies (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher(w), Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Danza Hyatt, Darren Sammy(c), Ashley Nurse, Christopher Barnwell, Andre Russell, Ravi Rampaul, Devendra Bishoo

West Indies have won the toss and choose to bowl first in the only T20 match against India being played at the Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad on June 4, 2011.

TAGS: india vs west indies live scores, india vs west indies score card, india vs west indies live, india vs west indies scores latest, india Vs West Indies 2011 Live Scores - India in West Indies 2011 - Get India Vs
West Indies live scores, India West Indies live cricket, How to watch India vs West Indies 2011 live? On TV: Ten Cricket will broadcast the series live in India. Doordarshan may also broadcast. Live Cricket streaming: India vs West Indies (Ind vs Wi) 2011 live streaming. Watch India vs West Indies free online, India(Ind) vs West Indies(WI)Live cricket scorecard and commentary cricket streaming.

No comments:

Post a Comment